Russian Politics, & Personalities

Institute of Contemporary Development

leave a comment »


Dmitry Medvedev, President of the Russian Federation

Elvira Nabiullina, Minister of Economic Development

Leonid Reiman, Advisor to the President

Dmitry Mezentsev, Governor of Irkutsk

Alexander Dynkin, Director of the Institute of World Economics and International Affairs, Russian Academy of Science

Arkady Dvorkovich, Aide to the President

Evgeny Velikhov, President of the Kurchatov Institute

Anton Ivanov, Chairman of the Supreme Arbitration Court of the Russian Federation

Evgeny Yasin, Academic Director of the State University – Higher School of Economics

Alexander Chubaryan, Director of the Institute of General History, Russian Academy of Science

Valery Makarov, Director of the Central Economics and Mathematics Institute, Russian Academy of Science

(Retrieved from http://www.insor-russia.ru/en/_leadership/board_of_trustees)

Written by Nina Jobe

October 2, 2009 at 4:57 PM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: