Russian Politics, & Personalities

National Anti-Terrorism Committee

leave a comment »

Federal Security Service (FSB) Minister….. Alexander Vasilyevich Bortnikov

President’s Deputy Chief of Staff….. Alexander Dmitriyevich Beglov

Interior (MVD) Minister….. Rashid Gumarovich Nurgaliyev

Deputy FSB Director….. Vladimir Gregoryevich Kulishov

Deputy Chairman of the Federation Council….. Alexander Porfirovich Torshin

Deputy Chairman of the State Duma….. Yuri Nikolayevich Volkov

Deputy Prime Minister….. Sergei Semyonovich Sobyanin

Minister of Emergencies & Natural Disasters (MChS)….. Sergei Kuzhugetovich Shoigu

Minister of Foreign Affairs….. Sergei Viktorovich Lavrov

Minister of Health & Social Development….. Tatiana Alexeyevna Golikova

Minister of Communications….. Igor Olegovich Shchyogolev

Minister of Industry & Trade….. Viktor Borisovich Khristenko

Minister of Transport….. Igor Yevgenyevich Levitin

Justice Minister….. Alexander Vladimirovich Konovalov

External Intelligence Service (SVR) Minister….. Mikhail Efemovich Fradkov

FSO Director….. Yevgeny Alexeyevich Murov

Director of the Financial Monitoring Service….. Yuri Anatolyevich Chikhanchin

Chief of Armed Forces General Staff….. Nikolai Yegorovich Makarov

Member of the Russian Security Council….. Valentin Alexeyevich Sobolev

Federal Anti-Narcotics Service (FSKN)….. Viktor Petrovich Ivanov

Minister of Energy….. Sergei Ivanovich Shmatko

The National Anti-Terrorism Committee’s official website is http://nak.fsb.ru/ (in Russian only)

Written by Nina Jobe

September 24, 2009 at 10:06 PM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: