Putinania

Russian Politics, & Personalities

I Did Not Come From Mars

leave a comment »

This is the title of the video from Slava’s recent speech to the Public Chamber.  It comes from a portion of the speech where Slava says, “I did not come from Mars.  I am a guy.  I began work as usual.  I worked at a business.  At a big business.  I was born in the state.  I am not trying to pretend.  I am one of you.”

Speaking of being one of us, Slava may have a MySpace page.  This is almost reason alone for me to go and join MySpace.  If this is truly Slava, I am a happy woman.

Written by Nina Jobe

October 23, 2009 at 1:30 PM

Leave a Reply

